Monthly weather forecast in Danilovo

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
3 March, Sunday. day, 2°; night, -9°; clear4 March, Monday. day, -3°; night, -8°; partly cloudy5 March, Tuesday. day, -2°; night, -5°; light snow6 March, Wednesday. day, -3°; night, -12°; light snow7 March, Thursday. day, -3°; night, -10°; overcast8 March, Friday. day, -3°; night, -5°; overcast9 March, Saturday. day, -1°; night, -6°; overcast
10 March, Sunday. day, -1°; night, -10°; overcast11 March, Monday. day, -2°; night, -8°; snow12 March, Tuesday. day, -2°; night, -12°; partly cloudy13 March, Wednesday. day, 1°; night, -7°; overcast14 March, Thursday. day, 1°; night, -4°; light snow15 March, Friday. day, 0°; night, -5°; overcast16 March, Saturday. day, 3°; night, 0°; partly cloudy
17 March, Sunday. day, 4°; night, 0°; partly cloudy18 March, Monday. day, 3°; night, 0°; partly cloudy19 March, Tuesday. day, 5°; night, 2°; partly cloudy20 March, Wednesday. day, 0°; night, -5°; light snow21 March, Thursday. day, -3°; night, -5°; light snow22 March, Friday. day, -2°; night, -7°; partly cloudy23 March, Saturday. day, -2°; night, -5°; light snow
24 March, Sunday. day, -2°; night, -7°; light snow25 March, Monday. day, -3°; night, -10°; partly cloudy26 March, Tuesday. day, -1°; night, -6°; clear27 March, Wednesday. day, 2°; night, -3°; partly cloudy28 March, Thursday. day, 12°; night, 8°; partly cloudy29 March, Friday. day, 11°; night, 2°; light rain30 March, Saturday. day, 7°; night, 2°; light rain
31 March, Sunday. day, 4°; night, -1°; partly cloudy1 April, Monday. day, 5°; night, 2°; partly cloudy2 April, Tuesday. day, 10°; night, 3°; partly cloudyNext, the average data for 10 years3 April, Wednesday. day, 4°; night, 2°; rain4 April, Thursday. day, 6°; night, 4°; rain5 April, Friday. day, 8°; night, 5°; rain6 April, Saturday. day, 8°; night, 5°; overcast

Average for 30 days

1 sunny day; 10 days with precipitation; 19 cloudy days;
air humidity 86%; 5 millimeters of precipitation (1% of annual average); Wind westerly 4.5 Meters per second