August weather forecast in Custer

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28 July, Sunday. day, 23°; night, 19°; rain29 July, Monday. day, 24°; night, 19°; rain30 July, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 20°; rain31 July, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 21°; partly cloudy1 August, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 18°; partly cloudy2 August, Friday. day, 25°; night, 17°; rain3 August, Saturday. day, 25°; night, 17°; partly cloudy
4 August, Sunday. day, 23°; night, 17°; rain5 August, Monday. day, 24°; night, 18°; partly cloudy6 August, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 18°; partly cloudy7 August, Wednesday. day, 22°; night, 18°; clear8 August, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 16°; clear9 August, Friday. day, 24°; night, 18°; partly cloudy10 August, Saturday. day, 25°; night, 19°; clear
11 August, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 18°; clear12 August, Monday. day, 24°; night, 18°; clear13 August, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 17°; rain14 August, Wednesday. day, 23°; night, 16°; rain15 August, Thursday. day, 21°; night, 15°; partly cloudy16 August, Friday. day, 22°; night, 18°; clear17 August, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 18°; rain
18 August, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 16°; rain19 August, Monday. day, 23°; night, 17°; rain20 August, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 18°; clear21 August, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 20°; clear22 August, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 18°; clear23 August, Friday. day, 23°; night, 17°; clear24 August, Saturday. day, 25°; night, 19°; partly cloudy
25 August, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 18°; clear26 August, Monday. day, 26°; night, 19°; clear27 August, Tuesday. day, 25°; night, 19°; clear28 August, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 19°; rain29 August, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 19°; rain30 August, Friday. day, 23°; night, 17°; clear31 August, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 17°; clear

Custer August

15 sunny days; 9 days with precipitation; 7 cloudy days;
air humidity 49%; 107 millimeters of precipitation (13% of annual average); Wind southerly 4.3 Meters per second