January weather forecast in Cushing

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31 December, Sunday. day, 10°; night, 3°; clear1 January, Monday. day, 5°; night, 0°; clear2 January, Tuesday. day, 4°; night, 0°; clear3 January, Wednesday. day, 6°; night, 1°; clear4 January, Thursday. day, 3°; night, 0°; partly cloudy5 January, Friday. day, 4°; night, 0°; clear6 January, Saturday. day, 5°; night, 1°; clear
7 January, Sunday. day, 7°; night, 2°; partly cloudy8 January, Monday. day, 4°; night, 2°; clear9 January, Tuesday. day, 5°; night, 2°; partly cloudy10 January, Wednesday. day, 6°; night, 2°; clear11 January, Thursday. day, 9°; night, 2°; partly cloudy12 January, Friday. day, 5°; night, 5°; partly cloudy13 January, Saturday. day, 5°; night, -1°; clear
14 January, Sunday. day, 7°; night, 3°; clear15 January, Monday. day, 6°; night, 3°; partly cloudy16 January, Tuesday. day, 8°; night, 4°; partly cloudy17 January, Wednesday. day, 7°; night, 4°; clear18 January, Thursday. day, 9°; night, 3°; clear19 January, Friday. day, 10°; night, 5°; rain20 January, Saturday. day, 7°; night, 5°; clear
21 January, Sunday. day, 5°; night, 3°; clear22 January, Monday. day, 9°; night, 3°; clear23 January, Tuesday. day, 7°; night, 4°; partly cloudy24 January, Wednesday. day, 7°; night, 2°; clear25 January, Thursday. day, 7°; night, 3°; clear26 January, Friday. day, 9°; night, 3°; clear27 January, Saturday. day, 10°; night, 5°; clear
28 January, Sunday. day, 11°; night, 6°; partly cloudy29 January, Monday. day, 12°; night, 8°; clear30 January, Tuesday. day, 9°; night, 5°; partly cloudy31 January, Wednesday. day, 9°; night, 7°; partly cloudy1 February, Thursday. day, 6°; night, 3°; clear2 February, Friday. day, 5°; night, 2°; clear3 February, Saturday. day, 6°; night, 1°; clear