Monthly weather forecast in Crossville

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14 July, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 21°; clear15 July, Monday. day, 27°; night, 21°; rain16 July, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 22°; partly cloudy17 July, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 22°; rain18 July, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 22°; rain19 July, Friday. day, 28°; night, 22°; clear20 July, Saturday. day, 25°; night, 20°; thunderstorm with rain
21 July, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 19°; rain22 July, Monday. day, 26°; night, 19°; rain23 July, Tuesday. day, 25°; night, 20°; rain24 July, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 20°; rain25 July, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 20°; rain26 July, Friday. day, 26°; night, 20°; rain27 July, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 20°; light rain
28 July, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 20°; rain29 July, Monday. day, 28°; night, 19°; light rain30 July, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 21°; partly cloudy31 July, Wednesday. day, 29°; night, 22°; light rain1 August, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 23°; partly cloudy2 August, Friday. day, 28°; night, 25°; partly cloudy3 August, Saturday. day, 31°; night, 23°; partly cloudy
4 August, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 22°; rain5 August, Monday. day, 28°; night, 21°; partly cloudy6 August, Tuesday. day, 34°; night, 22°; light rain7 August, Wednesday. day, 32°; night, 22°; light rain8 August, Thursday. day, 31°; night, 23°; clear9 August, Friday. day, 31°; night, 22°; clear10 August, Saturday. day, 33°; night, 22°; partly cloudy
11 August, Sunday. day, 25°; night, 22°; rain12 August, Monday. day, 26°; night, 22°; light rain13 August, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 22°; light rain14 August, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 22°; rain15 August, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 22°; partly cloudy16 August, Friday. day, 31°; night, 23°; rain17 August, Saturday. day, 30°; night, 22°; light rain

Average for 30 days

5 sunny days; 18 days with precipitation; 7 cloudy days;
air humidity 77%; 67 millimeters of precipitation (5% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 2.4 Meters per second