May weather forecast in Crossville

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28 April, Sunday. day, 20°; night, 15°; clear29 April, Monday. day, 20°; night, 15°; clear30 April, Tuesday. day, 19°; night, 15°; clear1 May, Wednesday. day, 22°; night, 15°; rain2 May, Thursday. day, 21°; night, 16°; rain3 May, Friday. day, 19°; night, 16°; clear4 May, Saturday. day, 19°; night, 13°; partly cloudy
5 May, Sunday. day, 19°; night, 13°; rain6 May, Monday. day, 22°; night, 14°; partly cloudy7 May, Tuesday. day, 22°; night, 17°; partly cloudy8 May, Wednesday. day, 22°; night, 18°; clear9 May, Thursday. day, 21°; night, 17°; clear10 May, Friday. day, 22°; night, 16°; partly cloudy11 May, Saturday. day, 22°; night, 17°; clear
12 May, Sunday. day, 21°; night, 15°; clear13 May, Monday. day, 21°; night, 16°; clear14 May, Tuesday. day, 19°; night, 17°; rain15 May, Wednesday. day, 20°; night, 15°; rain16 May, Thursday. day, 18°; night, 15°; rain17 May, Friday. day, 20°; night, 14°; rain18 May, Saturday. day, 21°; night, 15°; rain
19 May, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 15°; partly cloudy20 May, Monday. day, 22°; night, 18°; rain21 May, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 17°; clear22 May, Wednesday. day, 23°; night, 17°; partly cloudy23 May, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 17°; clear24 May, Friday. day, 23°; night, 17°; clear25 May, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 18°; rain
26 May, Sunday. day, 25°; night, 19°; rain27 May, Monday. day, 25°; night, 19°; rain28 May, Tuesday. day, 25°; night, 19°; partly cloudy29 May, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 19°; rain30 May, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 20°; rain31 May, Friday. day, 25°; night, 20°; rain1 June, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 20°; rain

Crossville May

9 sunny days; 15 days with precipitation; 7 cloudy days;
air humidity 68%; 134 millimeters of precipitation (10% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 3.4 Meters per second