Monthly weather forecast in Crestwood

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14 July, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 21°; clear15 July, Monday. day, 31°; night, 21°; heavy rain16 July, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 20°; partly cloudy17 July, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 17°; partly cloudy18 July, Thursday. day, 23°; night, 14°; light rain19 July, Friday. day, 26°; night, 16°; mostly clear20 July, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 18°; partly cloudy
21 July, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 19°; partly cloudy22 July, Monday. day, 28°; night, 20°; partly cloudy23 July, Tuesday. day, 30°; night, 20°; partly cloudy24 July, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 21°; light rain25 July, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 21°; light rain26 July, Friday. day, 29°; night, 21°; light rain27 July, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 21°; light rain
28 July, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 21°; light rain29 July, Monday. day, 29°; night, 23°; light rain30 July, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 23°; clear31 July, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 21°; partly cloudy1 August, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 17°; partly cloudy2 August, Friday. day, 21°; night, 15°; light rain3 August, Saturday. day, 22°; night, 15°; mostly clear
4 August, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 15°; clear5 August, Monday. day, 22°; night, 15°; clear6 August, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 13°; light rain7 August, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 16°; light rain8 August, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 16°; light rain9 August, Friday. day, 28°; night, 20°; rain10 August, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 23°; rain
11 August, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 24°; light rain12 August, Monday. day, 28°; night, 17°; rain13 August, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 23°; mostly clear14 August, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 20°; clearNext, the average data for 10 years15 August, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 20°; clear16 August, Friday. day, 26°; night, 21°; partly cloudy17 August, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 20°; clear

Average for 30 days

17 sunny days; 5 days with precipitation; 8 cloudy days;
air humidity 77%; 13 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 3 Meters per second; Water temperature +24°