Monthly weather forecast in Crestview

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
21 July, Sunday. day, 31°; night, 26°; rain22 July, Monday. day, 30°; night, 23°; light rain23 July, Tuesday. day, 33°; night, 24°; mostly clear24 July, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 24°; partly cloudy25 July, Thursday. day, 32°; night, 23°; partly cloudy26 July, Friday. day, 33°; night, 24°; mostly clear27 July, Saturday. day, 33°; night, 24°; partly cloudy
28 July, Sunday. day, 32°; night, 24°; partly cloudy29 July, Monday. day, 31°; night, 23°; overcast30 July, Tuesday. day, 32°; night, 23°; partly cloudy31 July, Wednesday. day, 32°; night, 24°; partly cloudy1 August, Thursday. day, 33°; night, 24°; partly cloudy2 August, Friday. day, 33°; night, 24°; partly cloudy3 August, Saturday. day, 31°; night, 24°; partly cloudy
4 August, Sunday. day, 31°; night, 25°; rain5 August, Monday. day, 30°; night, 25°; rain6 August, Tuesday. day, 32°; night, 26°; rain7 August, Wednesday. day, 33°; night, 28°; light rain8 August, Thursday. day, 38°; night, 29°; partly cloudy9 August, Friday. day, 33°; night, 28°; partly cloudy10 August, Saturday. day, 32°; night, 26°; mostly clear
11 August, Sunday. day, 30°; night, 25°; mostly clear12 August, Monday. day, 36°; night, 29°; clear13 August, Tuesday. day, 34°; night, 27°; mostly clear14 August, Wednesday. day, 33°; night, 27°; light rain15 August, Thursday. day, 29°; night, 26°; partly cloudy16 August, Friday. day, 25°; night, 24°; rain17 August, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 25°; rain
18 August, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 25°; light rain19 August, Monday. day, 31°; night, 24°; light rain20 August, Tuesday. day, 33°; night, 26°; clear21 August, Wednesday. day, 33°; night, 26°; mostly clearNext, the average data for 10 years22 August, Thursday. day, 31°; night, 25°; clear23 August, Friday. day, 31°; night, 26°; clear24 August, Saturday. day, 31°; night, 25°; clear

Average for 30 days

11 sunny days; 6 days with precipitation; 13 cloudy days;
air humidity 70%; 13 millimeters of precipitation (1% of annual average); Wind easterly 3.5 Meters per second