November weather forecast in Crawfordsville

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27 October, Sunday. day, 11°; night, 9°; clear28 October, Monday. day, 10°; night, 6°; clear29 October, Tuesday. day, 14°; night, 8°; clear30 October, Wednesday. day, 11°; night, 10°; rain31 October, Thursday. day, 12°; night, 7°; clear1 November, Friday. day, 16°; night, 9°; partly cloudy2 November, Saturday. day, 14°; night, 11°; clear
3 November, Sunday. day, 14°; night, 11°; clear4 November, Monday. day, 13°; night, 10°; partly cloudy5 November, Tuesday. day, 12°; night, 10°; partly cloudy6 November, Wednesday. day, 12°; night, 8°; partly cloudy7 November, Thursday. day, 13°; night, 8°; partly cloudy8 November, Friday. day, 13°; night, 9°; rain9 November, Saturday. day, 10°; night, 7°; rain
10 November, Sunday. day, 12°; night, 6°; partly cloudy11 November, Monday. day, 9°; night, 7°; clear12 November, Tuesday. day, 8°; night, 5°; clear13 November, Wednesday. day, 9°; night, 5°; partly cloudy14 November, Thursday. day, 10°; night, 7°; overcast15 November, Friday. day, 8°; night, 7°; rain16 November, Saturday. day, 8°; night, 5°; rain
17 November, Sunday. day, 9°; night, 5°; clear18 November, Monday. day, 8°; night, 4°; partly cloudy19 November, Tuesday. day, 7°; night, 3°; overcast20 November, Wednesday. day, 7°; night, 5°; clear21 November, Thursday. day, 7°; night, 4°; clear22 November, Friday. day, 6°; night, 4°; partly cloudy23 November, Saturday. day, 7°; night, 4°; clear
24 November, Sunday. day, 6°; night, 4°; clear25 November, Monday. day, 5°; night, 3°; rain26 November, Tuesday. day, 5°; night, 4°; rain27 November, Wednesday. day, 6°; night, 1°; clear28 November, Thursday. day, 7°; night, 4°; rain29 November, Friday. day, 9°; night, 6°; clear30 November, Saturday. day, 6°; night, 4°; partly cloudy

Crawfordsville November

11 sunny days; 7 days with precipitation; 12 cloudy days;
air humidity 68%; 74 millimeters of precipitation (9% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 5 Meters per second