September weather forecast in Cranberry Township

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1 September, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 20°; clear2 September, Monday. day, 25°; night, 19°; clear3 September, Tuesday. day, 25°; night, 19°; clear4 September, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 18°; partly cloudy5 September, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 18°; partly cloudy6 September, Friday. day, 25°; night, 17°; clear7 September, Saturday. day, 23°; night, 19°; partly cloudy
8 September, Sunday. day, 23°; night, 18°; rain9 September, Monday. day, 22°; night, 17°; clear10 September, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 16°; rain11 September, Wednesday. day, 20°; night, 15°; clear12 September, Thursday. day, 21°; night, 15°; clear13 September, Friday. day, 22°; night, 15°; partly cloudy14 September, Saturday. day, 22°; night, 17°; partly cloudy
15 September, Sunday. day, 19°; night, 15°; partly cloudy16 September, Monday. day, 20°; night, 14°; rain17 September, Tuesday. day, 22°; night, 15°; clear18 September, Wednesday. day, 22°; night, 16°; clear19 September, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 15°; rain20 September, Friday. day, 23°; night, 16°; clear21 September, Saturday. day, 22°; night, 17°; partly cloudy
22 September, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 16°; clear23 September, Monday. day, 23°; night, 16°; clear24 September, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 16°; partly cloudy25 September, Wednesday. day, 21°; night, 15°; clear26 September, Thursday. day, 21°; night, 15°; rain27 September, Friday. day, 20°; night, 16°; rain28 September, Saturday. day, 18°; night, 14°; clear
29 September, Sunday. day, 16°; night, 14°; rain30 September, Monday. day, 16°; night, 12°; partly cloudy1 October, Tuesday. day, 17°; night, 11°; partly cloudy2 October, Wednesday. day, 17°; night, 12°; rain3 October, Thursday. day, 17°; night, 13°; partly cloudy4 October, Friday. day, 17°; night, 12°; partly cloudy5 October, Saturday. day, 19°; night, 12°; clear

Cranberry Township September

14 sunny days; 7 days with precipitation; 9 cloudy days;
air humidity 64%; 61 millimeters of precipitation (7% of annual average); Wind easterly 2.7 Meters per second