July weather forecast in Covington

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30 June, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 18°; partly cloudy1 July, Monday. day, 25°; night, 19°; partly cloudy2 July, Tuesday. day, 25°; night, 19°; partly cloudy3 July, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 19°; clear4 July, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 19°; rain5 July, Friday. day, 27°; night, 20°; partly cloudy6 July, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 20°; partly cloudy
7 July, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 21°; rain8 July, Monday. day, 28°; night, 21°; partly cloudy9 July, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 20°; clear10 July, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 19°; partly cloudy11 July, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 21°; overcast12 July, Friday. day, 27°; night, 20°; clear13 July, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 19°; clear
14 July, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 20°; clear15 July, Monday. day, 27°; night, 20°; rain16 July, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 20°; partly cloudy17 July, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 21°; clear18 July, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 21°; clear19 July, Friday. day, 28°; night, 21°; clear20 July, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 21°; clear
21 July, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 21°; partly cloudy22 July, Monday. day, 28°; night, 22°; clear23 July, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 21°; partly cloudy24 July, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 20°; clear25 July, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 20°; partly cloudy26 July, Friday. day, 27°; night, 21°; partly cloudy27 July, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 21°; partly cloudy
28 July, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 20°; rain29 July, Monday. day, 26°; night, 19°; clear30 July, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 20°; clear31 July, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 19°; partly cloudy1 August, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 19°; partly cloudy2 August, Friday. day, 27°; night, 20°; clear3 August, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 21°; partly cloudy