February weather forecast in Coventry

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28 January, Sunday. day, 1°; night, -3°; clear29 January, Monday. day, 0°; night, -2°; snow30 January, Tuesday. day, 2°; night, -2°; partly cloudy31 January, Wednesday. day, 1°; night, -2°; rain1 February, Thursday. day, 4°; night, -2°; overcast2 February, Friday. day, 3°; night, 1°; clear3 February, Saturday. day, 1°; night, -2°; clear
4 February, Sunday. day, 1°; night, -2°; partly cloudy5 February, Monday. day, 1°; night, -2°; rain6 February, Tuesday. day, 0°; night, -3°; clear7 February, Wednesday. day, 2°; night, -2°; partly cloudy8 February, Thursday. day, 2°; night, 0°; rain9 February, Friday. day, 0°; night, -3°; snow10 February, Saturday. day, 0°; night, -3°; clear
11 February, Sunday. day, -1°; night, -3°; partly cloudy12 February, Monday. day, 0°; night, -4°; partly cloudy13 February, Tuesday. day, 0°; night, -3°; clear14 February, Wednesday. day, 1°; night, -4°; partly cloudy15 February, Thursday. day, 1°; night, -2°; partly cloudy16 February, Friday. day, 1°; night, -2°; rain17 February, Saturday. day, 1°; night, -2°; rain
18 February, Sunday. day, 4°; night, -1°; partly cloudy19 February, Monday. day, 4°; night, 1°; partly cloudy20 February, Tuesday. day, 2°; night, -1°; clear21 February, Wednesday. day, 2°; night, -2°; rain22 February, Thursday. day, 5°; night, 0°; clear23 February, Friday. day, 4°; night, 1°; overcast24 February, Saturday. day, 4°; night, 0°; rain
25 February, Sunday. day, 5°; night, 2°; rain26 February, Monday. day, 2°; night, 0°; partly cloudy27 February, Tuesday. day, 3°; night, -1°; partly cloudy28 February, Wednesday. day, 3°; night, -1°; clear29 February, Thursday. day, 3°; night, 0°; rain1 March, Friday. day, 3°; night, 2°; partly cloudy2 March, Saturday. day, 0°; night, -2°; partly cloudy