December weather forecast in Coventry

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1 December, Sunday. day, 7°; night, 4°; clear2 December, Monday. day, 9°; night, 6°; partly cloudy3 December, Tuesday. day, 8°; night, 5°; clear4 December, Wednesday. day, 9°; night, 4°; rain5 December, Thursday. day, 8°; night, 6°; partly cloudy6 December, Friday. day, 5°; night, 3°; partly cloudy7 December, Saturday. day, 3°; night, 2°; rain
8 December, Sunday. day, 5°; night, 1°; rain9 December, Monday. day, 5°; night, 3°; rain10 December, Tuesday. day, 5°; night, 2°; clear11 December, Wednesday. day, 5°; night, 2°; clear12 December, Thursday. day, 6°; night, 2°; partly cloudy13 December, Friday. day, 3°; night, 0°; rain14 December, Saturday. day, 5°; night, 1°; partly cloudy
15 December, Sunday. day, 4°; night, 3°; partly cloudy16 December, Monday. day, 1°; night, 0°; partly cloudy17 December, Tuesday. day, 3°; night, -1°; partly cloudy18 December, Wednesday. day, 5°; night, 1°; rain19 December, Thursday. day, 2°; night, 1°; clear20 December, Friday. day, 4°; night, 0°; clear21 December, Saturday. day, 6°; night, 3°; clear
22 December, Sunday. day, 4°; night, 3°; rain23 December, Monday. day, 4°; night, 2°; partly cloudy24 December, Tuesday. day, 5°; night, 2°; rain25 December, Wednesday. day, 4°; night, 3°; partly cloudy26 December, Thursday. day, 5°; night, 1°; clear27 December, Friday. day, 5°; night, 3°; rain28 December, Saturday. day, 2°; night, 0°; partly cloudy
29 December, Sunday. day, 1°; night, -2°; clear30 December, Monday. day, 3°; night, -1°; rain31 December, Tuesday. day, 3°; night, -1°; clear1 January, Wednesday. day, 2°; night, -2°; partly cloudy2 January, Thursday. day, 2°; night, 0°; partly cloudy3 January, Friday. day, -2°; night, -4°; partly cloudy4 January, Saturday. day, 2°; night, -4°; partly cloudy