Monthly weather forecast in Cornelius

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14 July, Sunday. day, 34°; night, 24°; light rain15 July, Monday. day, 34°; night, 23°; thunderstorm with rain16 July, Tuesday. day, 34°; night, 23°; thunderstorm with rain17 July, Wednesday. day, 32°; night, 23°; thunderstorm with rain18 July, Thursday. day, 31°; night, 21°; thunderstorm with rain19 July, Friday. day, 25°; night, 21°; light rain20 July, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 21°; rain
21 July, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 21°; light rain22 July, Monday. day, 30°; night, 22°; light rain23 July, Tuesday. day, 31°; night, 22°; light rain24 July, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 22°; light rain25 July, Thursday. day, 31°; night, 22°; light rain26 July, Friday. day, 26°; night, 22°; partly cloudy27 July, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 23°; partly cloudy
28 July, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 22°; partly cloudy29 July, Monday. day, 27°; night, 22°; rain30 July, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 22°; light rain31 July, Wednesday. day, 31°; night, 22°; rain1 August, Thursday. day, 29°; night, 22°; rain2 August, Friday. day, 30°; night, 22°; mostly clear3 August, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 23°; partly cloudy
4 August, Sunday. day, 30°; night, 23°; partly cloudy5 August, Monday. day, 29°; night, 23°; partly cloudy6 August, Tuesday. day, 30°; night, 23°; partly cloudy7 August, Wednesday. day, 31°; night, 25°; partly cloudy8 August, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 25°; partly cloudy9 August, Friday. day, 31°; night, 23°; rain10 August, Saturday. day, 32°; night, 23°; light rain
11 August, Sunday. day, 36°; night, 24°; light rain12 August, Monday. day, 36°; night, 25°; mostly clearNext, the average data for 10 years13 August, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 23°; partly cloudy14 August, Wednesday. day, 29°; night, 22°; partly cloudy15 August, Thursday. day, 29°; night, 23°; clear16 August, Friday. day, 29°; night, 23°; partly cloudy17 August, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 24°; rain

Average for 30 days

8 sunny days; 13 days with precipitation; 9 cloudy days;
air humidity 75%; 26 millimeters of precipitation (4% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 3 Meters per second