July weather forecast in Coralville

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30 June, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 19°; clear1 July, Monday. day, 25°; night, 20°; clear2 July, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 20°; partly cloudy3 July, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 21°; partly cloudy4 July, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 20°; partly cloudy5 July, Friday. day, 29°; night, 21°; clear6 July, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 24°; clear
7 July, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 23°; rain8 July, Monday. day, 28°; night, 21°; clear9 July, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 22°; clear10 July, Wednesday. day, 28°; night, 22°; partly cloudy11 July, Thursday. day, 29°; night, 22°; rain12 July, Friday. day, 27°; night, 22°; clear13 July, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 21°; clear
14 July, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 21°; clear15 July, Monday. day, 28°; night, 22°; clear16 July, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 22°; rain17 July, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 23°; rain18 July, Thursday. day, 29°; night, 24°; clear19 July, Friday. day, 29°; night, 23°; clear20 July, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 22°; partly cloudy
21 July, Sunday. day, 30°; night, 23°; clear22 July, Monday. day, 28°; night, 24°; clear23 July, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 22°; partly cloudy24 July, Wednesday. day, 29°; night, 22°; clear25 July, Thursday. day, 29°; night, 22°; clear26 July, Friday. day, 28°; night, 23°; clear27 July, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 22°; clear
28 July, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 20°; clear29 July, Monday. day, 26°; night, 20°; clear30 July, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 21°; clear31 July, Wednesday. day, 29°; night, 22°; clear1 August, Thursday. day, 29°; night, 22°; clear2 August, Friday. day, 28°; night, 23°; clear3 August, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 22°; partly cloudy

Coralville July

21 sunny days; 4 days with precipitation; 6 cloudy days;
air humidity 62%; 35 millimeters of precipitation (5% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 3.9 Meters per second