November weather forecast in Copperas Cove

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27 October, Sunday. day, 19°; night, 15°; clear28 October, Monday. day, 20°; night, 15°; clear29 October, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 17°; clear30 October, Wednesday. day, 21°; night, 16°; clear31 October, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 17°; clear1 November, Friday. day, 23°; night, 17°; clear2 November, Saturday. day, 21°; night, 17°; clear
3 November, Sunday. day, 21°; night, 17°; partly cloudy4 November, Monday. day, 21°; night, 18°; clear5 November, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 16°; clear6 November, Wednesday. day, 19°; night, 15°; partly cloudy7 November, Thursday. day, 18°; night, 14°; clear8 November, Friday. day, 18°; night, 15°; clear9 November, Saturday. day, 20°; night, 16°; rain
10 November, Sunday. day, 19°; night, 16°; partly cloudy11 November, Monday. day, 18°; night, 13°; rain12 November, Tuesday. day, 15°; night, 12°; clear13 November, Wednesday. day, 16°; night, 13°; partly cloudy14 November, Thursday. day, 19°; night, 15°; partly cloudy15 November, Friday. day, 18°; night, 13°; clear16 November, Saturday. day, 18°; night, 13°; rain
17 November, Sunday. day, 18°; night, 13°; clear18 November, Monday. day, 18°; night, 14°; partly cloudy19 November, Tuesday. day, 19°; night, 15°; clear20 November, Wednesday. day, 19°; night, 14°; rain21 November, Thursday. day, 14°; night, 11°; partly cloudy22 November, Friday. day, 17°; night, 13°; partly cloudy23 November, Saturday. day, 16°; night, 13°; partly cloudy
24 November, Sunday. day, 16°; night, 12°; clear25 November, Monday. day, 16°; night, 12°; clear26 November, Tuesday. day, 16°; night, 10°; clear27 November, Wednesday. day, 15°; night, 13°; clear28 November, Thursday. day, 16°; night, 11°; clear29 November, Friday. day, 15°; night, 11°; clear30 November, Saturday. day, 14°; night, 11°; overcast

Copperas Cove November

16 sunny days; 4 days with precipitation; 10 cloudy days;
air humidity 62%; 55 millimeters of precipitation (8% of annual average); Wind southerly 5 Meters per second