December weather forecast in Copperas Cove

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1 December, Sunday. day, 15°; night, 12°; clear2 December, Monday. day, 17°; night, 14°; clear3 December, Tuesday. day, 16°; night, 11°; rain4 December, Wednesday. day, 10°; night, 6°; clear5 December, Thursday. day, 9°; night, 6°; partly cloudy6 December, Friday. day, 10°; night, 7°; partly cloudy7 December, Saturday. day, 13°; night, 10°; clear
8 December, Sunday. day, 12°; night, 9°; clear9 December, Monday. day, 14°; night, 8°; partly cloudy10 December, Tuesday. day, 12°; night, 9°; overcast11 December, Wednesday. day, 13°; night, 10°; rain12 December, Thursday. day, 14°; night, 12°; partly cloudy13 December, Friday. day, 17°; night, 12°; clear14 December, Saturday. day, 15°; night, 11°; partly cloudy
15 December, Sunday. day, 11°; night, 7°; partly cloudy16 December, Monday. day, 12°; night, 9°; partly cloudy17 December, Tuesday. day, 14°; night, 9°; partly cloudy18 December, Wednesday. day, 14°; night, 11°; partly cloudy19 December, Thursday. day, 16°; night, 13°; rain20 December, Friday. day, 16°; night, 12°; clear21 December, Saturday. day, 14°; night, 9°; partly cloudy
22 December, Sunday. day, 11°; night, 9°; clear23 December, Monday. day, 12°; night, 8°; clear24 December, Tuesday. day, 12°; night, 9°; partly cloudy25 December, Wednesday. day, 13°; night, 9°; clear26 December, Thursday. day, 11°; night, 7°; clear27 December, Friday. day, 11°; night, 8°; clear28 December, Saturday. day, 12°; night, 8°; partly cloudy
29 December, Sunday. day, 12°; night, 8°; rain30 December, Monday. day, 15°; night, 7°; partly cloudy31 December, Tuesday. day, 15°; night, 7°; partly cloudy1 January, Wednesday. day, 12°; night, 6°; clear2 January, Thursday. day, 9°; night, 6°; partly cloudy3 January, Friday. day, 12°; night, 7°; partly cloudy4 January, Saturday. day, 10°; night, 7°; clear

Copperas Cove December

12 sunny days; 4 days with precipitation; 15 cloudy days;
air humidity 62%; 40 millimeters of precipitation (6% of annual average); Wind westerly 5 Meters per second