Monthly weather forecast in Comstock Park

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14 July, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 20°; clear15 July, Monday. day, 26°; night, 19°; partly cloudy16 July, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 20°; rain17 July, Wednesday. day, 28°; night, 21°; clear18 July, Thursday. day, 23°; night, 11°; mostly clear19 July, Friday. day, 26°; night, 12°; clear20 July, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 15°; mostly clear
21 July, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 17°; mostly clear22 July, Monday. day, 28°; night, 17°; partly cloudy23 July, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 19°; light rain24 July, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 18°; light rain25 July, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 18°; light rain26 July, Friday. day, 28°; night, 18°; light rain27 July, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 18°; light rain
28 July, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 19°; light rain29 July, Monday. day, 29°; night, 19°; light rain30 July, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 23°; partly cloudy31 July, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 20°; rain1 August, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 13°; clear2 August, Friday. day, 28°; night, 20°; clear3 August, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 19°; clear
4 August, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 22°; mostly clear5 August, Monday. day, 30°; night, 24°; rain6 August, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 17°; mostly clear7 August, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 16°; mostly clear8 August, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 16°; clear9 August, Friday. day, 27°; night, 17°; mostly clear10 August, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 17°; partly cloudy
11 August, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 19°; light rain12 August, Monday. day, 26°; night, 18°; light rain13 August, Tuesday. day, 25°; night, 21°; light rain14 August, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 19°; rain15 August, Thursday. day, 31°; night, 22°; clear16 August, Friday. day, 30°; night, 23°; mostly clearNext, the average data for 10 years17 August, Saturday. day, 25°; night, 20°; clear

Average for 30 days

16 sunny days; 11 days with precipitation; 3 cloudy days;
air humidity 71%; 9 millimeters of precipitation (1% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 3.1 Meters per second