Monthly weather forecast in Commerce Township

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14 July, Sunday. day, 31°; night, 23°; light rain15 July, Monday. day, 30°; night, 22°; thunderstorm with rain16 July, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 18°; thunderstorm with rain17 July, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 14°; light rain18 July, Thursday. day, 23°; night, 13°; partly cloudy19 July, Friday. day, 26°; night, 15°; mostly clear20 July, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 17°; partly cloudy
21 July, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 18°; partly cloudy22 July, Monday. day, 28°; night, 18°; partly cloudy23 July, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 18°; light rain24 July, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 18°; light rain25 July, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 18°; light rain26 July, Friday. day, 26°; night, 19°; rain27 July, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 18°; light rain
28 July, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 21°; partly cloudy29 July, Monday. day, 28°; night, 20°; rain30 July, Tuesday. day, 25°; night, 22°; partly cloudy31 July, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 22°; light rain1 August, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 20°; rain2 August, Friday. day, 26°; night, 20°; light rain3 August, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 20°; clear
4 August, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 17°; clear5 August, Monday. day, 28°; night, 23°; partly cloudy6 August, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 23°; partly cloudy7 August, Wednesday. day, 28°; night, 24°; partly cloudy8 August, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 20°; light rain9 August, Friday. day, 25°; night, 20°; partly cloudy10 August, Saturday. day, 25°; night, 22°; mostly clear
11 August, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 24°; rain12 August, Monday. day, 27°; night, 24°; light rainNext, the average data for 10 years13 August, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 19°; clear14 August, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 18°; clear15 August, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 18°; clear16 August, Friday. day, 25°; night, 20°; rain17 August, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 19°; clear

Average for 30 days

8 sunny days; 12 days with precipitation; 10 cloudy days;
air humidity 76%; 22 millimeters of precipitation (3% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 3.5 Meters per second