January weather forecast in Columbia

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31 December, Sunday. day, 9°; night, 3°; partly cloudy1 January, Monday. day, 7°; night, 3°; rain2 January, Tuesday. day, 4°; night, 2°; partly cloudy3 January, Wednesday. day, 5°; night, 0°; partly cloudy4 January, Thursday. day, 5°; night, 2°; clear5 January, Friday. day, 4°; night, 0°; clear6 January, Saturday. day, 4°; night, 1°; clear
7 January, Sunday. day, 4°; night, 1°; rain8 January, Monday. day, 4°; night, 0°; clear9 January, Tuesday. day, 5°; night, 1°; rain10 January, Wednesday. day, 8°; night, 4°; rain11 January, Thursday. day, 8°; night, 6°; rain12 January, Friday. day, 8°; night, 5°; overcast13 January, Saturday. day, 5°; night, 3°; rain
14 January, Sunday. day, 7°; night, 1°; partly cloudy15 January, Monday. day, 4°; night, 1°; partly cloudy16 January, Tuesday. day, 6°; night, 2°; overcast17 January, Wednesday. day, 8°; night, 4°; rain18 January, Thursday. day, 6°; night, 2°; partly cloudy19 January, Friday. day, 7°; night, 3°; clear20 January, Saturday. day, 7°; night, 4°; rain
21 January, Sunday. day, 6°; night, 4°; clear22 January, Monday. day, 5°; night, 2°; rain23 January, Tuesday. day, 6°; night, 3°; clear24 January, Wednesday. day, 4°; night, 2°; clear25 January, Thursday. day, 7°; night, 2°; clear26 January, Friday. day, 5°; night, 4°; clear27 January, Saturday. day, 6°; night, 2°; clear
28 January, Sunday. day, 7°; night, 3°; rain29 January, Monday. day, 9°; night, 3°; rain30 January, Tuesday. day, 8°; night, 3°; partly cloudy31 January, Wednesday. day, 10°; night, 4°; partly cloudy1 February, Thursday. day, 10°; night, 8°; rain2 February, Friday. day, 7°; night, 6°; clear3 February, Saturday. day, 5°; night, 2°; overcast