Monthly weather forecast in Columbia

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
21 July, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 24°; clear22 July, Monday. day, 26°; night, 24°; rain23 July, Tuesday. day, 30°; night, 24°; partly cloudy24 July, Wednesday. day, 29°; night, 24°; light rain25 July, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 20°; partly cloudy26 July, Friday. day, 29°; night, 18°; partly cloudy27 July, Saturday. day, 30°; night, 19°; partly cloudy
28 July, Sunday. day, 31°; night, 21°; partly cloudy29 July, Monday. day, 31°; night, 21°; partly cloudy30 July, Tuesday. day, 30°; night, 22°; partly cloudy31 July, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 22°; partly cloudy1 August, Thursday. day, 31°; night, 22°; partly cloudy2 August, Friday. day, 31°; night, 22°; partly cloudy3 August, Saturday. day, 30°; night, 23°; partly cloudy
4 August, Sunday. day, 31°; night, 24°; rain5 August, Monday. day, 28°; night, 21°; rain6 August, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 23°; rain7 August, Wednesday. day, 29°; night, 23°; rain8 August, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 21°; light rain9 August, Friday. day, 25°; night, 17°; mostly clear10 August, Saturday. day, 23°; night, 15°; mostly clear
11 August, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 13°; clear12 August, Monday. day, 24°; night, 17°; clear13 August, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 16°; partly cloudy14 August, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 19°; light rain15 August, Thursday. day, 29°; night, 23°; clear16 August, Friday. day, 31°; night, 22°; mostly clear17 August, Saturday. day, 32°; night, 24°; clear
18 August, Sunday. day, 31°; night, 25°; mostly clear19 August, Monday. day, 33°; night, 24°; mostly clear20 August, Tuesday. day, 33°; night, 25°; mostly clear21 August, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 21°; partly cloudyNext, the average data for 10 years22 August, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 22°; clear23 August, Friday. day, 26°; night, 20°; partly cloudy24 August, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 21°; partly cloudy

Average for 30 days

12 sunny days; 5 days with precipitation; 13 cloudy days;
air humidity 68%; 10 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind southerly 3.3 Meters per second