June weather forecast in Columbia

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26 May, Sunday. day, 25°; night, 21°; rain27 May, Monday. day, 27°; night, 21°; rain28 May, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 21°; partly cloudy29 May, Wednesday. day, 28°; night, 21°; partly cloudy30 May, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 21°; rain31 May, Friday. day, 27°; night, 21°; partly cloudy1 June, Saturday. day, 25°; night, 21°; partly cloudy
2 June, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 19°; clear3 June, Monday. day, 27°; night, 20°; clear4 June, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 21°; clear5 June, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 20°; clear6 June, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 20°; rain7 June, Friday. day, 26°; night, 21°; partly cloudy8 June, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 21°; partly cloudy
9 June, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 22°; partly cloudy10 June, Monday. day, 28°; night, 22°; rain11 June, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 23°; rain12 June, Wednesday. day, 28°; night, 23°; clear13 June, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 22°; rain14 June, Friday. day, 28°; night, 21°; clear15 June, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 22°; partly cloudy
16 June, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 24°; clear17 June, Monday. day, 28°; night, 23°; partly cloudy18 June, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 22°; clear19 June, Wednesday. day, 29°; night, 23°; partly cloudy20 June, Thursday. day, 29°; night, 24°; clear21 June, Friday. day, 29°; night, 24°; clear22 June, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 25°; clear
23 June, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 23°; partly cloudy24 June, Monday. day, 29°; night, 22°; rain25 June, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 24°; clear26 June, Wednesday. day, 28°; night, 23°; rain27 June, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 22°; partly cloudy28 June, Friday. day, 28°; night, 22°; rain29 June, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 22°; clear
30 June, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 22°; clear1 July, Monday. day, 27°; night, 22°; clear2 July, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 22°; partly cloudy3 July, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 22°; rain4 July, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 22°; rain5 July, Friday. day, 28°; night, 23°; clear6 July, Saturday. day, 30°; night, 23°; partly cloudy

Columbia June

14 sunny days; 7 days with precipitation; 9 cloudy days;
air humidity 60%; 62 millimeters of precipitation (7% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 3.4 Meters per second