Monthly weather forecast in Colonial Heights

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14 July, Sunday. day, 30°; night, 24°; partly cloudy15 July, Monday. day, 35°; night, 25°; clear16 July, Tuesday. day, 34°; night, 26°; thunderstorm with rain17 July, Wednesday. day, 33°; night, 24°; thunderstorm with rain18 July, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 22°; thunderstorm with rain19 July, Friday. day, 28°; night, 22°; partly cloudy20 July, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 21°; rain
21 July, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 22°; light rain22 July, Monday. day, 28°; night, 21°; light rain23 July, Tuesday. day, 30°; night, 23°; light rain24 July, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 22°; light rain25 July, Thursday. day, 31°; night, 23°; light rain26 July, Friday. day, 32°; night, 23°; rain27 July, Saturday. day, 31°; night, 24°; light rain
28 July, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 24°; partly cloudy29 July, Monday. day, 30°; night, 25°; light rain30 July, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 23°; rain31 July, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 16°; clear1 August, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 18°; clear2 August, Friday. day, 28°; night, 19°; clear3 August, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 23°; rain
4 August, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 24°; rain5 August, Monday. day, 30°; night, 24°; rain6 August, Tuesday. day, 31°; night, 23°; light rain7 August, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 16°; clear8 August, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 23°; mostly clear9 August, Friday. day, 31°; night, 25°; mostly clear10 August, Saturday. day, 31°; night, 25°; light rain
11 August, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 24°; rain12 August, Monday. day, 31°; night, 24°; rain13 August, Tuesday. day, 32°; night, 24°; rainNext, the average data for 10 years14 August, Wednesday. day, 28°; night, 22°; clear15 August, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 23°; clear16 August, Friday. day, 30°; night, 23°; clear17 August, Saturday. day, 30°; night, 24°; rain

Average for 30 days

14 sunny days; 14 days with precipitation; 2 cloudy days;
air humidity 76%; 52 millimeters of precipitation (7% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 3.8 Meters per second