Monthly weather forecast in Cologne

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
19 May, Sunday. day, 18°; night, 12°; clear20 May, Monday. day, 19°; night, 12°; partly cloudy21 May, Tuesday. day, 20°; night, 13°; rain22 May, Wednesday. day, 19°; night, 14°; clear23 May, Thursday. day, 21°; night, 14°; partly cloudy24 May, Friday. day, 16°; night, 14°; rain25 May, Saturday. day, 20°; night, 14°; light rain
26 May, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 14°; partly cloudy27 May, Monday. day, 20°; night, 13°; partly cloudy28 May, Tuesday. day, 18°; night, 13°; partly cloudy29 May, Wednesday. day, 19°; night, 14°; rain30 May, Thursday. day, 19°; night, 13°; rain31 May, Friday. day, 20°; night, 13°; partly cloudy1 June, Saturday. day, 20°; night, 14°; partly cloudy
2 June, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 12°; partly cloudy3 June, Monday. day, 20°; night, 13°; partly cloudy4 June, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 17°; rain5 June, Wednesday. day, 22°; night, 18°; rain6 June, Thursday. day, 23°; night, 18°; light rain7 June, Friday. day, 24°; night, 19°; rain8 June, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 20°; rain
9 June, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 16°; rain10 June, Monday. day, 20°; night, 13°; clear11 June, Tuesday. day, 18°; night, 13°; light rain12 June, Wednesday. day, 17°; night, 13°; rain13 June, Thursday. day, 21°; night, 17°; light rain14 June, Friday. day, 18°; night, 15°; rain15 June, Saturday. day, 18°; night, 15°; rain
16 June, Sunday. day, 19°; night, 15°; light rain17 June, Monday. day, 20°; night, 15°; light rain18 June, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 15°; mostly clear19 June, Wednesday. day, 19°; night, 13°; partly cloudy20 June, Thursday. day, 18°; night, 11°; light rain21 June, Friday. day, 17°; night, 15°; light rainNext, the average data for 10 years22 June, Saturday. day, 21°; night, 15°; rain

Average for 30 days

3 sunny days; 18 days with precipitation; 9 cloudy days;
air humidity 81%; 28 millimeters of precipitation (5% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 3.7 Meters per second