Monthly weather forecast in Clute

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
21 July, Sunday. day, 31°; night, 29°; clear22 July, Monday. day, 31°; night, 29°; clear23 July, Tuesday. day, 30°; night, 28°; partly cloudy24 July, Wednesday. day, 28°; night, 24°; thunderstorm with rain25 July, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 24°; thunderstorm with rain26 July, Friday. day, 29°; night, 24°; rain27 July, Saturday. day, 30°; night, 25°; rain
28 July, Sunday. day, 31°; night, 27°; overcast29 July, Monday. day, 32°; night, 27°; partly cloudy30 July, Tuesday. day, 32°; night, 26°; partly cloudy31 July, Wednesday. day, 32°; night, 25°; partly cloudy1 August, Thursday. day, 33°; night, 25°; partly cloudy2 August, Friday. day, 33°; night, 25°; partly cloudy3 August, Saturday. day, 33°; night, 26°; partly cloudy
4 August, Sunday. day, 33°; night, 26°; partly cloudy5 August, Monday. day, 33°; night, 27°; partly cloudy6 August, Tuesday. day, 31°; night, 28°; light rain7 August, Wednesday. day, 31°; night, 27°; clear8 August, Thursday. day, 31°; night, 28°; light rain9 August, Friday. day, 32°; night, 28°; light rain10 August, Saturday. day, 31°; night, 28°; clear
11 August, Sunday. day, 30°; night, 28°; light rain12 August, Monday. day, 30°; night, 28°; rain13 August, Tuesday. day, 30°; night, 28°; light rain14 August, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 28°; rain15 August, Thursday. day, 31°; night, 28°; rain16 August, Friday. day, 31°; night, 27°; light rain17 August, Saturday. day, 31°; night, 27°; clear
18 August, Sunday. day, 31°; night, 28°; light rain19 August, Monday. day, 30°; night, 29°; light rain20 August, Tuesday. day, 30°; night, 28°; rain21 August, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 28°; rain22 August, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 28°; light rainNext, the average data for 10 years23 August, Friday. day, 30°; night, 28°; clear24 August, Saturday. day, 30°; night, 28°; rain

Average for 30 days

16 sunny days; 5 days with precipitation; 9 cloudy days;
air humidity 77%; 90 millimeters of precipitation (9% of annual average); Wind southerly 3.6 Meters per second; Water temperature +31°