April weather forecast in Clinton

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31 March, Sunday. day, 19°; night, 13°; clear1 April, Monday. day, 19°; night, 13°; clear2 April, Tuesday. day, 20°; night, 14°; partly cloudy3 April, Wednesday. day, 19°; night, 14°; clear4 April, Thursday. day, 21°; night, 14°; partly cloudy5 April, Friday. day, 18°; night, 15°; partly cloudy6 April, Saturday. day, 17°; night, 10°; partly cloudy
7 April, Sunday. day, 18°; night, 12°; partly cloudy8 April, Monday. day, 19°; night, 13°; partly cloudy9 April, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 13°; clear10 April, Wednesday. day, 21°; night, 14°; clear11 April, Thursday. day, 21°; night, 15°; partly cloudy12 April, Friday. day, 20°; night, 14°; partly cloudy13 April, Saturday. day, 21°; night, 14°; clear
14 April, Sunday. day, 19°; night, 14°; clear15 April, Monday. day, 19°; night, 12°; partly cloudy16 April, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 12°; partly cloudy17 April, Wednesday. day, 21°; night, 13°; rain18 April, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 15°; clear19 April, Friday. day, 22°; night, 16°; rain20 April, Saturday. day, 21°; night, 16°; rain
21 April, Sunday. day, 21°; night, 14°; rain22 April, Monday. day, 20°; night, 15°; partly cloudy23 April, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 15°; clear24 April, Wednesday. day, 21°; night, 15°; partly cloudy25 April, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 15°; rain26 April, Friday. day, 24°; night, 16°; clear27 April, Saturday. day, 23°; night, 17°; rain
28 April, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 17°; clear29 April, Monday. day, 21°; night, 16°; clear30 April, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 16°; rain1 May, Wednesday. day, 23°; night, 17°; partly cloudy2 May, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 17°; partly cloudy3 May, Friday. day, 24°; night, 18°; clear4 May, Saturday. day, 23°; night, 17°; partly cloudy

Clinton April

11 sunny days; 7 days with precipitation; 12 cloudy days;
air humidity 69%; 81 millimeters of precipitation (9% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 4 Meters per second