December weather forecast in Clichy-sous-Bois

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1 December, Sunday. day, 5°; night, 4°; partly cloudy2 December, Monday. day, 5°; night, 3°; rain3 December, Tuesday. day, 7°; night, 4°; clear4 December, Wednesday. day, 6°; night, 5°; rain5 December, Thursday. day, 7°; night, 5°; overcast6 December, Friday. day, 7°; night, 5°; overcast7 December, Saturday. day, 6°; night, 5°; rain
8 December, Sunday. day, 6°; night, 4°; partly cloudy9 December, Monday. day, 6°; night, 4°; clear10 December, Tuesday. day, 6°; night, 5°; overcast11 December, Wednesday. day, 6°; night, 5°; partly cloudy12 December, Thursday. day, 4°; night, 4°; rain13 December, Friday. day, 4°; night, 2°; rain14 December, Saturday. day, 6°; night, 3°; rain
15 December, Sunday. day, 7°; night, 5°; overcast16 December, Monday. day, 6°; night, 5°; rain17 December, Tuesday. day, 6°; night, 5°; rain18 December, Wednesday. day, 6°; night, 4°; rain19 December, Thursday. day, 7°; night, 4°; rain20 December, Friday. day, 8°; night, 5°; rain21 December, Saturday. day, 8°; night, 7°; overcast
22 December, Sunday. day, 8°; night, 7°; rain23 December, Monday. day, 8°; night, 7°; rain24 December, Tuesday. day, 7°; night, 6°; clear25 December, Wednesday. day, 7°; night, 5°; overcast26 December, Thursday. day, 6°; night, 5°; rain27 December, Friday. day, 5°; night, 4°; rain28 December, Saturday. day, 6°; night, 3°; rain
29 December, Sunday. day, 6°; night, 5°; partly cloudy30 December, Monday. day, 6°; night, 5°; overcast31 December, Tuesday. day, 6°; night, 5°; clear1 January, Wednesday. day, 5°; night, 1°; clear2 January, Thursday. day, 5°; night, 3°; rain3 January, Friday. day, 6°; night, 3°; rain4 January, Saturday. day, 5°; night, 3°; clear

Clichy-sous-Bois December

4 sunny days; 16 days with precipitation; 11 cloudy days;
air humidity 83%; 61 millimeters of precipitation (10% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 4.4 Meters per second