Monthly weather forecast in Cleveland

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14 July, Sunday. day, 25°; night, 21°; clear15 July, Monday. day, 25°; night, 22°; clear16 July, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 22°; clear17 July, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 20°; light rain18 July, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 17°; partly cloudy19 July, Friday. day, 23°; night, 17°; clear20 July, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 20°; clear
21 July, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 21°; light rain22 July, Monday. day, 26°; night, 22°; light rain23 July, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 22°; light rain24 July, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 22°; light rain25 July, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 22°; light rain26 July, Friday. day, 28°; night, 20°; light rain27 July, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 21°; light rain
28 July, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 21°; light rain29 July, Monday. day, 28°; night, 21°; light rain30 July, Tuesday. day, 31°; night, 25°; mostly clear31 July, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 21°; rain1 August, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 16°; partly cloudy2 August, Friday. day, 29°; night, 16°; mostly clear3 August, Saturday. day, 30°; night, 23°; clear
4 August, Sunday. day, 31°; night, 24°; clear5 August, Monday. day, 25°; night, 20°; light rain6 August, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 18°; clear7 August, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 19°; mostly clear8 August, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 19°; partly cloudy9 August, Friday. day, 28°; night, 19°; partly cloudy10 August, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 16°; clear
11 August, Sunday. day, 30°; night, 21°; clear12 August, Monday. day, 30°; night, 22°; partly cloudy13 August, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 19°; light rain14 August, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 17°; mostly clear15 August, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 16°; clearNext, the average data for 10 years16 August, Friday. day, 25°; night, 22°; clear17 August, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 22°; clear

Average for 30 days

14 sunny days; 11 days with precipitation; 5 cloudy days;
air humidity 68%; 14 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind northerly 4.1 Meters per second; Water temperature +27°