Monthly weather forecast in Clay Center

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14 July, Sunday. day, 31°; night, 25°; clear15 July, Monday. day, 32°; night, 25°; partly cloudy16 July, Tuesday. day, 32°; night, 25°; clear17 July, Wednesday. day, 34°; night, 26°; clear18 July, Thursday. day, 33°; night, 26°; clear19 July, Friday. day, 31°; night, 20°; clear20 July, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 18°; thunderstorm with rain
21 July, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 17°; light rain22 July, Monday. day, 28°; night, 17°; light rain23 July, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 18°; light rain24 July, Wednesday. day, 32°; night, 19°; partly cloudy25 July, Thursday. day, 33°; night, 20°; light rain26 July, Friday. day, 33°; night, 22°; partly cloudy27 July, Saturday. day, 33°; night, 23°; light rain
28 July, Sunday. day, 33°; night, 22°; light rain29 July, Monday. day, 32°; night, 21°; rain30 July, Tuesday. day, 33°; night, 21°; light rain31 July, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 23°; mostly clear1 August, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 23°; mostly clear2 August, Friday. day, 33°; night, 22°; mostly clear3 August, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 23°; light rain
4 August, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 22°; mostly clear5 August, Monday. day, 26°; night, 17°; clear6 August, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 20°; partly cloudy7 August, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 18°; partly cloudy8 August, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 19°; clear9 August, Friday. day, 27°; night, 22°; light rain10 August, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 24°; light rain
11 August, Sunday. day, 32°; night, 28°; light rain12 August, Monday. day, 33°; night, 29°; clear13 August, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 22°; rain14 August, Wednesday. day, 31°; night, 24°; clear15 August, Thursday. day, 33°; night, 29°; clear16 August, Friday. day, 34°; night, 29°; light rain17 August, Saturday. day, 36°; night, 33°; mostly clear