February weather forecast in Clay Center

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28 January, Sunday. day, 8°; night, 1°; partly cloudy29 January, Monday. day, 4°; night, 4°; clear30 January, Tuesday. day, 5°; night, 0°; partly cloudy31 January, Wednesday. day, 3°; night, 1°; overcast1 February, Thursday. day, 1°; night, -1°; overcast2 February, Friday. day, 1°; night, -3°; clear3 February, Saturday. day, 1°; night, -2°; partly cloudy
4 February, Sunday. day, 1°; night, -2°; partly cloudy5 February, Monday. day, 3°; night, -3°; rain6 February, Tuesday. day, 6°; night, 0°; clear7 February, Wednesday. day, 5°; night, 3°; overcast8 February, Thursday. day, 1°; night, -1°; partly cloudy9 February, Friday. day, 2°; night, -1°; partly cloudy10 February, Saturday. day, 4°; night, -2°; partly cloudy
11 February, Sunday. day, 2°; night, -1°; clear12 February, Monday. day, 2°; night, -1°; partly cloudy13 February, Tuesday. day, 6°; night, -1°; rain14 February, Wednesday. day, 5°; night, 2°; partly cloudy15 February, Thursday. day, 4°; night, -2°; clear16 February, Friday. day, 7°; night, 0°; partly cloudy17 February, Saturday. day, 12°; night, 4°; clear
18 February, Sunday. day, 9°; night, 5°; partly cloudy19 February, Monday. day, 8°; night, 3°; clear20 February, Tuesday. day, 7°; night, 3°; rain21 February, Wednesday. day, 4°; night, 0°; clear22 February, Thursday. day, 5°; night, 0°; clear23 February, Friday. day, 4°; night, 0°; clear24 February, Saturday. day, 4°; night, -1°; clear
25 February, Sunday. day, 4°; night, 0°; clear26 February, Monday. day, 5°; night, -1°; clear27 February, Tuesday. day, 4°; night, -1°; partly cloudy28 February, Wednesday. day, 5°; night, 1°; rain29 February, Thursday. day, 5°; night, 1°; partly cloudy1 March, Friday. day, 5°; night, -1°; clear2 March, Saturday. day, 9°; night, 1°; partly cloudy

Clay Center February

12 sunny days; 4 days with precipitation; 13 cloudy days;
air humidity 64%; 24 millimeters of precipitation (4% of annual average); Wind north-westerly 5.5 Meters per second