Monthly weather forecast in Clarksdale

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14 July, Sunday. day, 31°; night, 26°; clear15 July, Monday. day, 31°; night, 26°; rain16 July, Tuesday. day, 31°; night, 25°; clear17 July, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 26°; clear18 July, Thursday. day, 29°; night, 22°; light rain19 July, Friday. day, 29°; night, 22°; light rain20 July, Saturday. day, 32°; night, 22°; clear
21 July, Sunday. day, 32°; night, 23°; light rain22 July, Monday. day, 28°; night, 23°; thunderstorm with rain23 July, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 23°; thunderstorm with rain24 July, Wednesday. day, 29°; night, 23°; light rain25 July, Thursday. day, 29°; night, 23°; light rain26 July, Friday. day, 31°; night, 23°; light rain27 July, Saturday. day, 32°; night, 24°; light rain
28 July, Sunday. day, 33°; night, 25°; light rain29 July, Monday. day, 33°; night, 25°; partly cloudy30 July, Tuesday. day, 33°; night, 23°; partly cloudy31 July, Wednesday. day, 31°; night, 25°; partly cloudy1 August, Thursday. day, 31°; night, 25°; partly cloudy2 August, Friday. day, 33°; night, 26°; rain3 August, Saturday. day, 32°; night, 25°; light rain
4 August, Sunday. day, 33°; night, 24°; mostly clear5 August, Monday. day, 33°; night, 26°; partly cloudy6 August, Tuesday. day, 34°; night, 25°; partly cloudy7 August, Wednesday. day, 34°; night, 27°; partly cloudy8 August, Thursday. day, 31°; night, 24°; light rain9 August, Friday. day, 29°; night, 21°; partly cloudy10 August, Saturday. day, 30°; night, 24°; partly cloudy
11 August, Sunday. day, 34°; night, 29°; partly cloudy12 August, Monday. day, 30°; night, 25°; mostly clear13 August, Tuesday. day, 34°; night, 24°; clear14 August, Wednesday. day, 34°; night, 28°; light rain15 August, Thursday. day, 35°; night, 28°; clear16 August, Friday. day, 34°; night, 28°; mostly clearNext, the average data for 10 years17 August, Saturday. day, 30°; night, 25°; rain

Average for 30 days

10 sunny days; 10 days with precipitation; 10 cloudy days;
air humidity 72%; 25 millimeters of precipitation (3% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 2.8 Meters per second