June weather forecast in Clarks Summit

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26 May, Sunday. day, 23°; night, 16°; rain27 May, Monday. day, 20°; night, 17°; rain28 May, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 14°; rain29 May, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 16°; rain30 May, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 17°; clear31 May, Friday. day, 21°; night, 16°; rain1 June, Saturday. day, 20°; night, 15°; partly cloudy
2 June, Sunday. day, 20°; night, 15°; partly cloudy3 June, Monday. day, 19°; night, 15°; rain4 June, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 15°; rain5 June, Wednesday. day, 19°; night, 15°; rain6 June, Thursday. day, 21°; night, 14°; clear7 June, Friday. day, 23°; night, 16°; rain8 June, Saturday. day, 22°; night, 16°; rain
9 June, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 16°; clear10 June, Monday. day, 23°; night, 18°; rain11 June, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 17°; partly cloudy12 June, Wednesday. day, 21°; night, 18°; rain13 June, Thursday. day, 20°; night, 15°; partly cloudy14 June, Friday. day, 23°; night, 15°; partly cloudy15 June, Saturday. day, 22°; night, 17°; rain
16 June, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 18°; rain17 June, Monday. day, 22°; night, 17°; rain18 June, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 17°; partly cloudy19 June, Wednesday. day, 23°; night, 16°; clear20 June, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 18°; clear21 June, Friday. day, 25°; night, 19°; clear22 June, Saturday. day, 25°; night, 20°; partly cloudy
23 June, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 19°; clear24 June, Monday. day, 24°; night, 17°; rain25 June, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 17°; rain26 June, Wednesday. day, 23°; night, 17°; rain27 June, Thursday. day, 23°; night, 18°; clear28 June, Friday. day, 24°; night, 17°; partly cloudy29 June, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 18°; clear
30 June, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 18°; partly cloudy1 July, Monday. day, 24°; night, 19°; clear2 July, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 18°; partly cloudy3 July, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 19°; clear4 July, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 17°; partly cloudy5 July, Friday. day, 26°; night, 20°; rain6 July, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 21°; rain

Clarks Summit June

8 sunny days; 13 days with precipitation; 9 cloudy days;
air humidity 69%; 91 millimeters of precipitation (10% of annual average); Wind westerly 4.1 Meters per second