February weather forecast in Clarks Summit

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28 January, Sunday. day, -2°; night, -5°; clear29 January, Monday. day, -2°; night, -5°; snow30 January, Tuesday. day, -1°; night, -5°; snow31 January, Wednesday. day, -2°; night, -5°; snow1 February, Thursday. day, 1°; night, -2°; rain2 February, Friday. day, 0°; night, -2°; snow3 February, Saturday. day, -2°; night, -4°; clear
4 February, Sunday. day, -3°; night, -5°; snow5 February, Monday. day, -2°; night, -4°; clear6 February, Tuesday. day, -1°; night, -5°; partly cloudy7 February, Wednesday. day, 0°; night, -4°; overcast8 February, Thursday. day, 0°; night, -2°; snow9 February, Friday. day, -2°; night, -4°; snow10 February, Saturday. day, -2°; night, -5°; overcast
11 February, Sunday. day, -3°; night, -7°; overcast12 February, Monday. day, -3°; night, -6°; snow13 February, Tuesday. day, -3°; night, -6°; snow14 February, Wednesday. day, -2°; night, -6°; overcast15 February, Thursday. day, -3°; night, -5°; snow16 February, Friday. day, -3°; night, -6°; overcast17 February, Saturday. day, -1°; night, -5°; overcast
18 February, Sunday. day, 2°; night, -2°; rain19 February, Monday. day, 0°; night, -2°; snow20 February, Tuesday. day, -2°; night, -5°; overcast21 February, Wednesday. day, -1°; night, -5°; snow22 February, Thursday. day, 2°; night, -3°; rain23 February, Friday. day, 1°; night, -2°; rain24 February, Saturday. day, 1°; night, -3°; overcast
25 February, Sunday. day, 2°; night, -1°; rain26 February, Monday. day, -2°; night, -4°; snow27 February, Tuesday. day, 1°; night, -4°; rain28 February, Wednesday. day, 0°; night, -4°; clear29 February, Thursday. day, 1°; night, -3°; rain1 March, Friday. day, -1°; night, -1°; snow2 March, Saturday. day, -4°; night, -5°; overcast

Clarks Summit February

3 sunny days; 17 days with precipitation; 9 cloudy days;
air humidity 81%; 78 millimeters of precipitation (9% of annual average); Wind westerly 4.9 Meters per second