March weather forecast in Clackamas

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25 February, Sunday. day, 8°; night, 5°; overcast26 February, Monday. day, 8°; night, 6°; clear27 February, Tuesday. day, 9°; night, 7°; rain28 February, Wednesday. day, 10°; night, 8°; rain29 February, Thursday. day, 10°; night, 7°; rain1 March, Friday. day, 10°; night, 7°; rain2 March, Saturday. day, 10°; night, 7°; rain
3 March, Sunday. day, 11°; night, 8°; rain4 March, Monday. day, 10°; night, 8°; overcast5 March, Tuesday. day, 11°; night, 8°; rain6 March, Wednesday. day, 10°; night, 8°; partly cloudy7 March, Thursday. day, 10°; night, 8°; rain8 March, Friday. day, 11°; night, 9°; rain9 March, Saturday. day, 11°; night, 9°; clear
10 March, Sunday. day, 11°; night, 8°; clear11 March, Monday. day, 12°; night, 9°; rain12 March, Tuesday. day, 12°; night, 9°; rain13 March, Wednesday. day, 11°; night, 8°; rain14 March, Thursday. day, 12°; night, 8°; rain15 March, Friday. day, 10°; night, 6°; rain16 March, Saturday. day, 9°; night, 7°; rain
17 March, Sunday. day, 12°; night, 8°; clear18 March, Monday. day, 12°; night, 8°; rain19 March, Tuesday. day, 12°; night, 8°; rain20 March, Wednesday. day, 10°; night, 6°; rain21 March, Thursday. day, 9°; night, 6°; rain22 March, Friday. day, 11°; night, 8°; rain23 March, Saturday. day, 12°; night, 8°; rain
24 March, Sunday. day, 11°; night, 8°; rain25 March, Monday. day, 11°; night, 9°; clear26 March, Tuesday. day, 12°; night, 9°; rain27 March, Wednesday. day, 11°; night, 8°; rain28 March, Thursday. day, 11°; night, 8°; rain29 March, Friday. day, 13°; night, 9°; rain30 March, Saturday. day, 12°; night, 8°; rain
31 March, Sunday. day, 11°; night, 8°; clear1 April, Monday. day, 10°; night, 7°; overcast2 April, Tuesday. day, 12°; night, 9°; partly cloudy3 April, Wednesday. day, 13°; night, 9°; rain4 April, Thursday. day, 11°; night, 8°; clear5 April, Friday. day, 12°; night, 9°; rain6 April, Saturday. day, 14°; night, 9°; partly cloudy