July weather forecast in Christiansburg

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30 June, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 18°; clear1 July, Monday. day, 24°; night, 18°; partly cloudy2 July, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 19°; partly cloudy3 July, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 18°; clear4 July, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 18°; rain5 July, Friday. day, 26°; night, 19°; rain6 July, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 19°; partly cloudy
7 July, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 20°; rain8 July, Monday. day, 27°; night, 20°; rain9 July, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 20°; rain10 July, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 19°; partly cloudy11 July, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 20°; clear12 July, Friday. day, 26°; night, 20°; clear13 July, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 19°; rain
14 July, Sunday. day, 25°; night, 19°; partly cloudy15 July, Monday. day, 25°; night, 19°; rain16 July, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 20°; partly cloudy17 July, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 20°; partly cloudy18 July, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 20°; clear19 July, Friday. day, 28°; night, 20°; partly cloudy20 July, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 20°; rain
21 July, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 21°; partly cloudy22 July, Monday. day, 27°; night, 21°; clear23 July, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 20°; rain24 July, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 20°; clear25 July, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 19°; clear26 July, Friday. day, 26°; night, 21°; rain27 July, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 21°; rain
28 July, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 19°; partly cloudy29 July, Monday. day, 26°; night, 19°; clear30 July, Tuesday. day, 25°; night, 20°; clear31 July, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 19°; rain1 August, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 19°; partly cloudy2 August, Friday. day, 27°; night, 19°; clear3 August, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 20°; partly cloudy