Monthly weather forecast in Chita

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
19 May, Sunday. day, 21°; night, 2°; partly cloudy20 May, Monday. day, 24°; night, 10°; light rain21 May, Tuesday. day, 20°; night, 7°; partly cloudy22 May, Wednesday. day, 18°; night, 3°; clear23 May, Thursday. day, 20°; night, 7°; mostly clear24 May, Friday. day, 20°; night, 7°; partly cloudy25 May, Saturday. day, 22°; night, 7°; mostly clear
26 May, Sunday. day, 23°; night, 9°; clear27 May, Monday. day, 23°; night, 11°; partly cloudy28 May, Tuesday. day, 18°; night, 8°; partly cloudy29 May, Wednesday. day, 21°; night, 8°; partly cloudy30 May, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 13°; partly cloudy31 May, Friday. day, 26°; night, 15°; clear1 June, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 14°; mostly clear
2 June, Sunday. day, 31°; night, 11°; partly cloudy3 June, Monday. day, 34°; night, 19°; clear4 June, Tuesday. day, 34°; night, 25°; mostly clear5 June, Wednesday. day, 32°; night, 16°; mostly clear6 June, Thursday. day, 20°; night, 13°; partly cloudy7 June, Friday. day, 19°; night, 10°; light rain8 June, Saturday. day, 23°; night, 9°; partly cloudy
9 June, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 13°; clear10 June, Monday. day, 19°; night, 12°; rain11 June, Tuesday. day, 14°; night, 4°; rain12 June, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 11°; clear13 June, Thursday. day, 20°; night, 11°; light rain14 June, Friday. day, 21°; night, 13°; light rain15 June, Saturday. day, 14°; night, 13°; rain
16 June, Sunday. day, 19°; night, 13°; rain17 June, Monday. day, 25°; night, 8°; clearNext, the average data for 10 years18 June, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 14°; overcast19 June, Wednesday. day, 23°; night, 14°; partly cloudy20 June, Thursday. day, 23°; night, 15°; partly cloudy21 June, Friday. day, 25°; night, 16°; partly cloudy22 June, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 16°; partly cloudy

Average for 30 days

12 sunny days; 8 days with precipitation; 10 cloudy days;
air humidity 45%; 15 millimeters of precipitation (6% of annual average); Wind north-westerly 4.1 Meters per second