Monthly weather forecast in Chincoteague

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
21 July, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 25°; clear22 July, Monday. day, 29°; night, 26°; partly cloudy23 July, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 26°; partly cloudy24 July, Wednesday. day, 28°; night, 26°; rain25 July, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 22°; rain26 July, Friday. day, 26°; night, 20°; clear27 July, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 19°; clear
28 July, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 21°; mostly clear29 July, Monday. day, 27°; night, 23°; partly cloudy30 July, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 24°; partly cloudy31 July, Wednesday. day, 29°; night, 24°; partly cloudy1 August, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 23°; partly cloudy2 August, Friday. day, 30°; night, 24°; partly cloudy3 August, Saturday. day, 30°; night, 23°; partly cloudy
4 August, Sunday. day, 30°; night, 24°; partly cloudy5 August, Monday. day, 30°; night, 24°; partly cloudy6 August, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 25°; rain7 August, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 25°; light rain8 August, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 26°; clear9 August, Friday. day, 28°; night, 27°; mostly clear10 August, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 25°; light rain
11 August, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 26°; clear12 August, Monday. day, 27°; night, 26°; partly cloudy13 August, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 26°; light rain14 August, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 25°; rain15 August, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 25°; mostly clear16 August, Friday. day, 26°; night, 25°; partly cloudy17 August, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 24°; clear
18 August, Sunday. day, 25°; night, 24°; partly cloudy19 August, Monday. day, 24°; night, 23°; partly cloudy20 August, Tuesday. day, 25°; night, 25°; clear21 August, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 25°; clear22 August, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 24°; clear23 August, Friday. day, 26°; night, 25°; clearNext, the average data for 10 years24 August, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 23°; partly cloudy

Average for 30 days

13 sunny days; 5 days with precipitation; 12 cloudy days;
air humidity 76%; 11 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind southerly 6.5 Meters per second; Water temperature +27°