September weather forecast in Chico

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1 September, Sunday. day, 32°; night, 27°; clear2 September, Monday. day, 33°; night, 27°; clear3 September, Tuesday. day, 32°; night, 26°; clear4 September, Wednesday. day, 31°; night, 26°; clear5 September, Thursday. day, 32°; night, 27°; clear6 September, Friday. day, 32°; night, 26°; clear7 September, Saturday. day, 32°; night, 27°; clear
8 September, Sunday. day, 33°; night, 28°; clear9 September, Monday. day, 33°; night, 28°; clear10 September, Tuesday. day, 33°; night, 28°; clear11 September, Wednesday. day, 33°; night, 28°; clear12 September, Thursday. day, 31°; night, 26°; clear13 September, Friday. day, 30°; night, 24°; clear14 September, Saturday. day, 30°; night, 24°; clear
15 September, Sunday. day, 30°; night, 25°; clear16 September, Monday. day, 30°; night, 24°; clear17 September, Tuesday. day, 30°; night, 24°; clear18 September, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 25°; clear19 September, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 24°; clear20 September, Friday. day, 29°; night, 23°; clear21 September, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 23°; clear
22 September, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 24°; clear23 September, Monday. day, 30°; night, 24°; clear24 September, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 24°; clear25 September, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 24°; clear26 September, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 26°; clear27 September, Friday. day, 31°; night, 25°; clear28 September, Saturday. day, 30°; night, 24°; clear
29 September, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 22°; clear30 September, Monday. day, 27°; night, 21°; clear1 October, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 21°; clear2 October, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 18°; clear3 October, Thursday. day, 23°; night, 18°; clear4 October, Friday. day, 24°; night, 19°; clear5 October, Saturday. day, 25°; night, 20°; clear