December weather forecast in Chico

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1 December, Sunday. day, 15°; night, 11°; partly cloudy2 December, Monday. day, 14°; night, 10°; clear3 December, Tuesday. day, 13°; night, 10°; partly cloudy4 December, Wednesday. day, 13°; night, 10°; partly cloudy5 December, Thursday. day, 12°; night, 10°; rain6 December, Friday. day, 13°; night, 10°; rain7 December, Saturday. day, 12°; night, 9°; partly cloudy
8 December, Sunday. day, 13°; night, 10°; clear9 December, Monday. day, 14°; night, 11°; partly cloudy10 December, Tuesday. day, 14°; night, 10°; clear11 December, Wednesday. day, 13°; night, 11°; partly cloudy12 December, Thursday. day, 13°; night, 10°; rain13 December, Friday. day, 12°; night, 9°; partly cloudy14 December, Saturday. day, 11°; night, 9°; partly cloudy
15 December, Sunday. day, 12°; night, 9°; clear16 December, Monday. day, 12°; night, 9°; partly cloudy17 December, Tuesday. day, 12°; night, 10°; rain18 December, Wednesday. day, 11°; night, 8°; clear19 December, Thursday. day, 11°; night, 9°; clear20 December, Friday. day, 12°; night, 10°; clear21 December, Saturday. day, 12°; night, 10°; clear
22 December, Sunday. day, 13°; night, 10°; clear23 December, Monday. day, 12°; night, 9°; clear24 December, Tuesday. day, 11°; night, 9°; partly cloudy25 December, Wednesday. day, 11°; night, 8°; partly cloudy26 December, Thursday. day, 11°; night, 9°; clear27 December, Friday. day, 12°; night, 10°; clear28 December, Saturday. day, 12°; night, 9°; rain
29 December, Sunday. day, 12°; night, 9°; rain30 December, Monday. day, 13°; night, 7°; partly cloudy31 December, Tuesday. day, 13°; night, 7°; clear1 January, Wednesday. day, 12°; night, 9°; clear2 January, Thursday. day, 12°; night, 9°; partly cloudy3 January, Friday. day, 12°; night, 10°; partly cloudy4 January, Saturday. day, 13°; night, 10°; partly cloudy