Monthly weather forecast in Cheyenne

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14 July, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 19°; partly cloudy15 July, Monday. day, 26°; night, 19°; clear16 July, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 20°; rain17 July, Wednesday. day, 28°; night, 13°; thunderstorm with rain18 July, Thursday. day, 29°; night, 16°; thunderstorm with rain19 July, Friday. day, 28°; night, 15°; thunderstorm with rain20 July, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 15°; mostly clear
21 July, Sunday. day, 23°; night, 13°; thunderstorm with rain22 July, Monday. day, 24°; night, 13°; partly cloudy23 July, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 15°; partly cloudy24 July, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 16°; partly cloudy25 July, Thursday. day, 32°; night, 17°; mostly clear26 July, Friday. day, 33°; night, 17°; partly cloudy27 July, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 16°; partly cloudy
28 July, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 19°; partly cloudy29 July, Monday. day, 29°; night, 17°; partly cloudy30 July, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 20°; partly cloudy31 July, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 21°; clear1 August, Thursday. day, 31°; night, 22°; mostly clear2 August, Friday. day, 28°; night, 17°; light rain3 August, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 20°; partly cloudy
4 August, Sunday. day, 30°; night, 20°; clear5 August, Monday. day, 32°; night, 18°; clear6 August, Tuesday. day, 32°; night, 22°; partly cloudy7 August, Wednesday. day, 34°; night, 23°; partly cloudy8 August, Thursday. day, 31°; night, 23°; partly cloudy9 August, Friday. day, 33°; night, 22°; mostly clear10 August, Saturday. day, 33°; night, 22°; clear
11 August, Sunday. day, 32°; night, 21°; clear12 August, Monday. day, 27°; night, 19°; clear13 August, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 20°; mostly clear14 August, Wednesday. day, 34°; night, 23°; mostly clear15 August, Thursday. day, 31°; night, 18°; light rainNext, the average data for 10 years16 August, Friday. day, 24°; night, 17°; partly cloudy17 August, Saturday. day, 25°; night, 18°; rain

Average for 30 days

17 sunny days; 1 day with precipitation; 12 cloudy days;
air humidity 38%; 7 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 4.7 Meters per second