July weather forecast in Chatsworth

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30 June, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 20°; clear1 July, Monday. day, 23°; night, 19°; clear2 July, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 19°; clear3 July, Wednesday. day, 23°; night, 19°; clear4 July, Thursday. day, 23°; night, 19°; clear5 July, Friday. day, 24°; night, 19°; clear6 July, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 20°; clear
7 July, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 20°; clear8 July, Monday. day, 24°; night, 19°; clear9 July, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 20°; clear10 July, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 19°; clear11 July, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 19°; clear12 July, Friday. day, 24°; night, 20°; clear13 July, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 20°; clear
14 July, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 20°; clear15 July, Monday. day, 24°; night, 20°; clear16 July, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 19°; clear17 July, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 20°; clear18 July, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 20°; clear19 July, Friday. day, 25°; night, 20°; clear20 July, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 20°; clear
21 July, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 21°; clear22 July, Monday. day, 25°; night, 20°; clear23 July, Tuesday. day, 25°; night, 20°; clear24 July, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 20°; clear25 July, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 20°; clear26 July, Friday. day, 24°; night, 20°; clear27 July, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 19°; clear
28 July, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 20°; clear29 July, Monday. day, 25°; night, 20°; clear30 July, Tuesday. day, 25°; night, 20°; clear31 July, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 21°; clear1 August, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 21°; clear2 August, Friday. day, 25°; night, 21°; clear3 August, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 20°; clear