June weather forecast in Châlons-en-Champagne

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26 May, Sunday. day, 19°; night, 13°; rain27 May, Monday. day, 19°; night, 14°; partly cloudy28 May, Tuesday. day, 20°; night, 15°; rain29 May, Wednesday. day, 19°; night, 15°; rain30 May, Thursday. day, 17°; night, 14°; clear31 May, Friday. day, 18°; night, 13°; clear1 June, Saturday. day, 20°; night, 13°; partly cloudy
2 June, Sunday. day, 19°; night, 15°; overcast3 June, Monday. day, 19°; night, 14°; rain4 June, Tuesday. day, 20°; night, 14°; rain5 June, Wednesday. day, 19°; night, 14°; rain6 June, Thursday. day, 20°; night, 14°; rain7 June, Friday. day, 21°; night, 15°; clear8 June, Saturday. day, 20°; night, 16°; rain
9 June, Sunday. day, 21°; night, 15°; clear10 June, Monday. day, 22°; night, 15°; clear11 June, Tuesday. day, 19°; night, 16°; rain12 June, Wednesday. day, 19°; night, 14°; clear13 June, Thursday. day, 19°; night, 14°; overcast14 June, Friday. day, 19°; night, 15°; rain15 June, Saturday. day, 19°; night, 14°; clear
16 June, Sunday. day, 19°; night, 14°; rain17 June, Monday. day, 21°; night, 15°; partly cloudy18 June, Tuesday. day, 20°; night, 15°; partly cloudy19 June, Wednesday. day, 19°; night, 14°; rain20 June, Thursday. day, 20°; night, 15°; rain21 June, Friday. day, 21°; night, 16°; clear22 June, Saturday. day, 21°; night, 15°; rain
23 June, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 15°; clear24 June, Monday. day, 22°; night, 17°; rain25 June, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 17°; rain26 June, Wednesday. day, 23°; night, 17°; rain27 June, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 18°; rain28 June, Friday. day, 22°; night, 17°; rain29 June, Saturday. day, 22°; night, 17°; rain
30 June, Sunday. day, 23°; night, 17°; clear1 July, Monday. day, 24°; night, 18°; clear2 July, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 18°; partly cloudy3 July, Wednesday. day, 23°; night, 17°; partly cloudy4 July, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 17°; clear5 July, Friday. day, 23°; night, 18°; clear6 July, Saturday. day, 23°; night, 17°; rain

Châlons-en-Champagne June

8 sunny days; 17 days with precipitation; 5 cloudy days;
air humidity 70%; 82 millimeters of precipitation (11% of annual average); Wind north-westerly 3 Meters per second