Monthly weather forecast in Central Valley

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14 July, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 21°; clear15 July, Monday. day, 33°; night, 22°; thunderstorm with rain16 July, Tuesday. day, 34°; night, 23°; light rain17 July, Wednesday. day, 31°; night, 20°; thunderstorm with rain18 July, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 16°; thunderstorm with rain19 July, Friday. day, 28°; night, 16°; mostly clear20 July, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 19°; partly cloudy
21 July, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 18°; partly cloudy22 July, Monday. day, 28°; night, 17°; mostly clear23 July, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 20°; partly cloudy24 July, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 19°; light rain25 July, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 19°; light rain26 July, Friday. day, 28°; night, 19°; rain27 July, Saturday. day, 30°; night, 23°; light rain
28 July, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 22°; light rain29 July, Monday. day, 29°; night, 23°; light rain30 July, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 18°; light rain31 July, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 17°; clear1 August, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 20°; mostly clear2 August, Friday. day, 26°; night, 19°; partly cloudy3 August, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 19°; clear
4 August, Sunday. day, 21°; night, 19°; light rain5 August, Monday. day, 27°; night, 21°; partly cloudy6 August, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 14°; mostly clear7 August, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 14°; clear8 August, Thursday. day, 23°; night, 17°; partly cloudy9 August, Friday. day, 25°; night, 22°; rain10 August, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 19°; rain
11 August, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 20°; partly cloudy12 August, Monday. day, 25°; night, 21°; light rain13 August, Tuesday. day, 25°; night, 15°; mostly clearNext, the average data for 10 years14 August, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 20°; clear15 August, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 20°; partly cloudy16 August, Friday. day, 27°; night, 21°; clear17 August, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 21°; partly cloudy

Average for 30 days

10 sunny days; 13 days with precipitation; 7 cloudy days;
air humidity 70%; 22 millimeters of precipitation (3% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 3.9 Meters per second