October weather forecast in Celina

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29 September, Sunday. day, 18°; night, 14°; partly cloudy30 September, Monday. day, 16°; night, 12°; clear1 October, Tuesday. day, 18°; night, 12°; rain2 October, Wednesday. day, 17°; night, 13°; partly cloudy3 October, Thursday. day, 17°; night, 13°; partly cloudy4 October, Friday. day, 19°; night, 14°; partly cloudy5 October, Saturday. day, 19°; night, 14°; clear
6 October, Sunday. day, 19°; night, 14°; rain7 October, Monday. day, 19°; night, 13°; partly cloudy8 October, Tuesday. day, 17°; night, 14°; partly cloudy9 October, Wednesday. day, 19°; night, 13°; clear10 October, Thursday. day, 18°; night, 13°; clear11 October, Friday. day, 19°; night, 12°; partly cloudy12 October, Saturday. day, 19°; night, 14°; partly cloudy
13 October, Sunday. day, 17°; night, 13°; partly cloudy14 October, Monday. day, 16°; night, 13°; rain15 October, Tuesday. day, 15°; night, 11°; partly cloudy16 October, Wednesday. day, 14°; night, 10°; clear17 October, Thursday. day, 15°; night, 10°; partly cloudy18 October, Friday. day, 14°; night, 10°; rain19 October, Saturday. day, 16°; night, 11°; clear
20 October, Sunday. day, 16°; night, 12°; clear21 October, Monday. day, 14°; night, 10°; clear22 October, Tuesday. day, 15°; night, 10°; partly cloudy23 October, Wednesday. day, 15°; night, 11°; rain24 October, Thursday. day, 15°; night, 11°; partly cloudy25 October, Friday. day, 15°; night, 10°; clear26 October, Saturday. day, 13°; night, 10°; rain
27 October, Sunday. day, 11°; night, 9°; overcast28 October, Monday. day, 10°; night, 6°; partly cloudy29 October, Tuesday. day, 13°; night, 7°; clear30 October, Wednesday. day, 10°; night, 9°; rain31 October, Thursday. day, 11°; night, 6°; clear1 November, Friday. day, 14°; night, 8°; partly cloudy2 November, Saturday. day, 13°; night, 10°; partly cloudy