March weather forecast in Cedar Knolls

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25 February, Sunday. day, 5°; night, 1°; rain26 February, Monday. day, 2°; night, -1°; clear27 February, Tuesday. day, 4°; night, -1°; partly cloudy28 February, Wednesday. day, 4°; night, 0°; clear29 February, Thursday. day, 4°; night, 0°; rain1 March, Friday. day, 4°; night, 2°; partly cloudy2 March, Saturday. day, 0°; night, -1°; clear
3 March, Sunday. day, 3°; night, -3°; partly cloudy4 March, Monday. day, 4°; night, 0°; partly cloudy5 March, Tuesday. day, 4°; night, 0°; clear6 March, Wednesday. day, 6°; night, 0°; rain7 March, Thursday. day, 10°; night, 3°; rain8 March, Friday. day, 10°; night, 6°; partly cloudy9 March, Saturday. day, 8°; night, 5°; clear
10 March, Sunday. day, 10°; night, 4°; overcast11 March, Monday. day, 7°; night, 5°; partly cloudy12 March, Tuesday. day, 5°; night, 1°; overcast13 March, Wednesday. day, 7°; night, 2°; rain14 March, Thursday. day, 7°; night, 4°; clear15 March, Friday. day, 7°; night, 3°; overcast16 March, Saturday. day, 8°; night, 4°; clear
17 March, Sunday. day, 9°; night, 4°; rain18 March, Monday. day, 8°; night, 5°; clear19 March, Tuesday. day, 8°; night, 4°; partly cloudy20 March, Wednesday. day, 8°; night, 4°; partly cloudy21 March, Thursday. day, 7°; night, 4°; partly cloudy22 March, Friday. day, 6°; night, 2°; partly cloudy23 March, Saturday. day, 8°; night, 2°; partly cloudy
24 March, Sunday. day, 8°; night, 4°; rain25 March, Monday. day, 7°; night, 3°; rain26 March, Tuesday. day, 8°; night, 2°; partly cloudy27 March, Wednesday. day, 8°; night, 3°; clear28 March, Thursday. day, 9°; night, 5°; clear29 March, Friday. day, 8°; night, 5°; partly cloudy30 March, Saturday. day, 8°; night, 3°; rain
31 March, Sunday. day, 9°; night, 3°; overcast1 April, Monday. day, 12°; night, 6°; overcast2 April, Tuesday. day, 11°; night, 8°; rain3 April, Wednesday. day, 10°; night, 6°; overcast4 April, Thursday. day, 13°; night, 7°; partly cloudy5 April, Friday. day, 11°; night, 6°; partly cloudy6 April, Saturday. day, 10°; night, 7°; overcast