Monthly weather forecast in Castellane

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14 July, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 15°; clear15 July, Monday. day, 22°; night, 16°; clear16 July, Tuesday. day, 22°; night, 17°; clear17 July, Wednesday. day, 31°; night, 16°; clear18 July, Thursday. day, 33°; night, 16°; clear19 July, Friday. day, 33°; night, 18°; clear20 July, Saturday. day, 32°; night, 18°; mostly clear
21 July, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 14°; thunderstorm with rain22 July, Monday. day, 30°; night, 16°; clear23 July, Tuesday. day, 31°; night, 17°; clear24 July, Wednesday. day, 29°; night, 16°; mostly clear25 July, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 16°; partly cloudy26 July, Friday. day, 28°; night, 17°; mostly clear27 July, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 17°; partly cloudy
28 July, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 18°; partly cloudy29 July, Monday. day, 25°; night, 16°; light rain30 July, Tuesday. day, 25°; night, 17°; clear31 July, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 15°; clear1 August, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 18°; clear2 August, Friday. day, 27°; night, 18°; light rain3 August, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 17°; light rain
4 August, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 17°; rain5 August, Monday. day, 23°; night, 17°; rain6 August, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 16°; light rain7 August, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 16°; clear8 August, Thursday. day, 23°; night, 17°; light rain9 August, Friday. day, 26°; night, 18°; rain10 August, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 18°; clear
11 August, Sunday. day, 25°; night, 17°; clear12 August, Monday. day, 25°; night, 18°; rain13 August, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 17°; rain14 August, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 16°; light rain15 August, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 16°; rainNext, the average data for 10 years16 August, Friday. day, 22°; night, 16°; clear17 August, Saturday. day, 22°; night, 16°; rain

Average for 30 days

25 sunny days; 2 days with precipitation; 3 cloudy days;
air humidity 66%; 12 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 3.3 Meters per second