November weather forecast in Carrollton

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27 October, Sunday. day, 11°; night, 10°; rain28 October, Monday. day, 8°; night, 7°; overcast29 October, Tuesday. day, 11°; night, 6°; clear30 October, Wednesday. day, 11°; night, 8°; rain31 October, Thursday. day, 10°; night, 6°; partly cloudy1 November, Friday. day, 13°; night, 6°; partly cloudy2 November, Saturday. day, 13°; night, 9°; partly cloudy
3 November, Sunday. day, 12°; night, 8°; clear4 November, Monday. day, 12°; night, 9°; partly cloudy5 November, Tuesday. day, 12°; night, 8°; partly cloudy6 November, Wednesday. day, 10°; night, 6°; partly cloudy7 November, Thursday. day, 12°; night, 6°; clear8 November, Friday. day, 12°; night, 6°; partly cloudy9 November, Saturday. day, 8°; night, 7°; partly cloudy
10 November, Sunday. day, 10°; night, 4°; partly cloudy11 November, Monday. day, 10°; night, 5°; clear12 November, Tuesday. day, 10°; night, 5°; clear13 November, Wednesday. day, 9°; night, 5°; partly cloudy14 November, Thursday. day, 10°; night, 5°; overcast15 November, Friday. day, 10°; night, 7°; overcast16 November, Saturday. day, 8°; night, 6°; rain
17 November, Sunday. day, 8°; night, 4°; clear18 November, Monday. day, 8°; night, 4°; rain19 November, Tuesday. day, 6°; night, 3°; overcast20 November, Wednesday. day, 7°; night, 2°; clear21 November, Thursday. day, 7°; night, 4°; clear22 November, Friday. day, 6°; night, 4°; clear23 November, Saturday. day, 6°; night, 2°; clear
24 November, Sunday. day, 8°; night, 2°; overcast25 November, Monday. day, 5°; night, 4°; overcast26 November, Tuesday. day, 5°; night, 2°; rain27 November, Wednesday. day, 5°; night, 2°; partly cloudy28 November, Thursday. day, 7°; night, 3°; rain29 November, Friday. day, 8°; night, 3°; overcast30 November, Saturday. day, 6°; night, 5°; rain