February weather forecast in Carrollton

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28 January, Sunday. day, -1°; night, -5°; overcast29 January, Monday. day, 0°; night, -4°; snow30 January, Tuesday. day, 0°; night, -2°; clear31 January, Wednesday. day, 1°; night, -4°; clear1 February, Thursday. day, 2°; night, 0°; overcast2 February, Friday. day, 1°; night, -1°; overcast3 February, Saturday. day, -1°; night, -4°; partly cloudy
4 February, Sunday. day, -1°; night, -4°; snow5 February, Monday. day, 0°; night, -3°; snow6 February, Tuesday. day, 1°; night, -3°; rain7 February, Wednesday. day, 3°; night, -2°; overcast8 February, Thursday. day, 1°; night, 0°; rain9 February, Friday. day, -1°; night, -4°; snow10 February, Saturday. day, -3°; night, -5°; snow
11 February, Sunday. day, 0°; night, -5°; snow12 February, Monday. day, -1°; night, -4°; snow13 February, Tuesday. day, -2°; night, -4°; overcast14 February, Wednesday. day, 0°; night, -4°; overcast15 February, Thursday. day, -2°; night, -4°; overcast16 February, Friday. day, -1°; night, -5°; snow17 February, Saturday. day, 2°; night, -4°; clear
18 February, Sunday. day, 4°; night, 1°; overcast19 February, Monday. day, 2°; night, -1°; overcast20 February, Tuesday. day, 2°; night, -4°; partly cloudy21 February, Wednesday. day, 3°; night, 0°; rain22 February, Thursday. day, 4°; night, -1°; rain23 February, Friday. day, 2°; night, 0°; overcast24 February, Saturday. day, 3°; night, -2°; rain
25 February, Sunday. day, 1°; night, -1°; rain26 February, Monday. day, -1°; night, -3°; snow27 February, Tuesday. day, 2°; night, -2°; clear28 February, Wednesday. day, 3°; night, -3°; clear29 February, Thursday. day, 4°; night, 0°; rain1 March, Friday. day, 0°; night, 0°; overcast2 March, Saturday. day, 0°; night, -5°; overcast