July weather forecast in Carpentras

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30 June, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 19°; clear1 July, Monday. day, 26°; night, 19°; partly cloudy2 July, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 19°; clear3 July, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 20°; clear4 July, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 19°; rain5 July, Friday. day, 28°; night, 20°; clear6 July, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 21°; clear
7 July, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 19°; clear8 July, Monday. day, 25°; night, 19°; clear9 July, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 19°; clear10 July, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 19°; clear11 July, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 21°; clear12 July, Friday. day, 25°; night, 20°; clear13 July, Saturday. day, 25°; night, 18°; clear
14 July, Sunday. day, 25°; night, 18°; clear15 July, Monday. day, 27°; night, 19°; clear16 July, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 20°; clear17 July, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 18°; clear18 July, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 19°; clear19 July, Friday. day, 28°; night, 20°; clear20 July, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 19°; clear
21 July, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 20°; clear22 July, Monday. day, 26°; night, 19°; clear23 July, Tuesday. day, 25°; night, 19°; clear24 July, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 19°; clear25 July, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 18°; clear26 July, Friday. day, 27°; night, 19°; clear27 July, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 20°; clear
28 July, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 20°; clear29 July, Monday. day, 26°; night, 19°; clear30 July, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 19°; clear31 July, Wednesday. day, 28°; night, 21°; rain1 August, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 20°; partly cloudy2 August, Friday. day, 27°; night, 20°; clear3 August, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 21°; clear

Carpentras July

28 sunny days; 2 days with precipitation; 1 cloudy day;
air humidity 51%; 44 millimeters of precipitation (5% of annual average); Wind northerly 4 Meters per second