January weather forecast in Carlyle

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31 December, Sunday. day, 7°; night, -1°; clear1 January, Monday. day, 1°; night, -1°; clear2 January, Tuesday. day, -1°; night, -3°; clear3 January, Wednesday. day, 2°; night, -3°; partly cloudy4 January, Thursday. day, 1°; night, -1°; partly cloudy5 January, Friday. day, 1°; night, -3°; clear6 January, Saturday. day, 0°; night, -2°; overcast
7 January, Sunday. day, 1°; night, -2°; partly cloudy8 January, Monday. day, 1°; night, -2°; overcast9 January, Tuesday. day, 2°; night, -1°; overcast10 January, Wednesday. day, 3°; night, 0°; clear11 January, Thursday. day, 6°; night, 1°; overcast12 January, Friday. day, 4°; night, 3°; overcast13 January, Saturday. day, -1°; night, -2°; partly cloudy
14 January, Sunday. day, 2°; night, -3°; partly cloudy15 January, Monday. day, 0°; night, -2°; snow16 January, Tuesday. day, 3°; night, -2°; overcast17 January, Wednesday. day, 4°; night, 2°; overcast18 January, Thursday. day, 2°; night, -2°; rain19 January, Friday. day, 2°; night, -1°; partly cloudy20 January, Saturday. day, 1°; night, -1°; rain
21 January, Sunday. day, 0°; night, -1°; snow22 January, Monday. day, 2°; night, -2°; overcast23 January, Tuesday. day, 2°; night, 0°; partly cloudy24 January, Wednesday. day, 1°; night, -2°; partly cloudy25 January, Thursday. day, 3°; night, -1°; overcast26 January, Friday. day, 1°; night, -1°; overcast27 January, Saturday. day, 1°; night, -2°; partly cloudy
28 January, Sunday. day, 3°; night, 0°; clear29 January, Monday. day, 5°; night, 2°; overcast30 January, Tuesday. day, 5°; night, 0°; clear31 January, Wednesday. day, 6°; night, 2°; clear1 February, Thursday. day, 4°; night, 2°; overcast2 February, Friday. day, 3°; night, 0°; overcast3 February, Saturday. day, 1°; night, -1°; clear