May weather forecast in Carlisle

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28 April, Sunday. day, 15°; night, 11°; overcast29 April, Monday. day, 16°; night, 10°; clear30 April, Tuesday. day, 18°; night, 11°; rain1 May, Wednesday. day, 18°; night, 14°; overcast2 May, Thursday. day, 19°; night, 14°; rain3 May, Friday. day, 17°; night, 13°; rain4 May, Saturday. day, 18°; night, 12°; partly cloudy
5 May, Sunday. day, 18°; night, 13°; rain6 May, Monday. day, 17°; night, 13°; rain7 May, Tuesday. day, 20°; night, 14°; partly cloudy8 May, Wednesday. day, 19°; night, 14°; rain9 May, Thursday. day, 20°; night, 14°; clear10 May, Friday. day, 17°; night, 13°; rain11 May, Saturday. day, 18°; night, 13°; partly cloudy
12 May, Sunday. day, 16°; night, 12°; rain13 May, Monday. day, 20°; night, 12°; rain14 May, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 15°; partly cloudy15 May, Wednesday. day, 20°; night, 16°; rain16 May, Thursday. day, 19°; night, 15°; clear17 May, Friday. day, 19°; night, 14°; clear18 May, Saturday. day, 19°; night, 14°; rain
19 May, Sunday. day, 20°; night, 13°; partly cloudy20 May, Monday. day, 21°; night, 16°; rain21 May, Tuesday. day, 20°; night, 15°; clear22 May, Wednesday. day, 20°; night, 15°; clear23 May, Thursday. day, 21°; night, 15°; clear24 May, Friday. day, 22°; night, 16°; partly cloudy25 May, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 17°; partly cloudy
26 May, Sunday. day, 25°; night, 18°; rain27 May, Monday. day, 24°; night, 19°; rain28 May, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 18°; partly cloudy29 May, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 18°; rain30 May, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 19°; clear31 May, Friday. day, 25°; night, 19°; rain1 June, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 19°; clear